HTC One M8 launch in NYC: Live Event Stream!

Screen Shot 2014-03-25 at 10.24.36 AM

 

There’s a lot riding on HTC’s new flagship phone, with the company’s profits and sales continuing to fall. While the HTC One was well regarded and won critical praise for its all-metal design, it got overshadowed by the marketing blitz of Samsung’s Galaxy S4. HTC has a lot of work ahead to make sure the same thing doesn’t happen again this year with its new device and the Galaxy S5.

A lot of details have already leaked about HTC’s new phone. It’s believed to sport a Qualcomm Snapdragon 800 or 805 processor, and a larger, 5-inch screen. The device also could come with a full 3GB of RAM to make it even faster.

The camera also should get an update, including possibly twin camera lenses. And HTC may also update its Sense UI skin that layers on top of Android with motion gesture controls and a cleaner interface with flatter icons.

HTC One (M8) live stream begins at:

– New York: 11:00am EDT
– San Francisco: 8:00am PDT
– London: 3:00pm GMT
– Berlin: 4:00pm CET
– Rome: 4:00pm CET
– Paris: 4:00pm CET
– Hong Kong: 11:00pm HKT

 

Live Event Stream :

HTC IS HAVING PROBLEMS PLEASE TRY THE LINK BELOW!

Live @ http://www.htc.com/us/go/launch/

You may also like...